When the soap hits the fan

So, dear readers, it turns out that I am being pulled out of hiatus by financial necessity. Dear Husband finally quit his job a few weeks ago, rather unexpectedly, I might add, so we’re amping the soap making back up. Unfortunately this happened just a tad too late for me to plan for holiday craft markets so we’re kind of up that famous creek with a broken paddle and a whole lot of baggage.

So, the good news for you is that I am making up sample packs and gift packages for holiday gift giving at discounted prices. Stay tuned for a price list and pictures, and if I can figure it out again, a link to my things on etsy.

I’m also making more police line and caution tape scarves and will happily do custom knitting of small items that can actually conceivably be done in the amount of *spare* time I’ve got. Cheers, everyone!

Leave a Reply

